Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

I had a great experience at this dealership! I was met with friendly staff, and they made it very easy and convenient. They also worked through my specific specifications! Thoroughly impressed! I left in a timely manner with a car I loved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

We had a great experience. Dakota was very patient with us as we made a decision. There was alot of options for us. We are so happy with what we decided on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

This dealership was very helpful and let us know all the details. Everyone here was very sweet and showed us right what we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

I loved everything that happened very nice helped out answered all my questions helped me fined what I needed and did everything I was needed and more was a great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019
 

Dakota was very good and nice. He gave us opinions and he hat he would do. I am very grateful that we chose this dealership and where we bought our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

The service here was very satisfactory and all questions were answered. The sales agent took his time and explained every detail regarding the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Great service!! Will definitely recommend!! Brad did a great job! Got me the car of my dreams very friendly!! So happy!! Everybody was great!! Very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

The service department is fantastic! Easy in and out and they offer a shuttle service. Justin Reynolds is a great manager and knows how to take care of his customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

I search the entire country for a jeep wrangler. I found the best deal at Glenbrook! Great people to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

We have leased 3 vehicles here and the staff is always helpful and accommodating. Plan on leasing another here in the next couple years. Brad Moore was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Our staff looks forward to hearing about your experience at Glenbrook CDJR in Fort Wayne, IN. Feel free to give us a call or use the contact us page for a more direct message.  We hope you found the finance tools such as the loan and lease calculator  and KBB instant cash offer useful during your budget creation. We look forward to taking into account your opinion of our commercial vehicle inventory and altering our tactics based on your experiences.