Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Hunter was awsome to work with, very professional! Will definitely return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Caitlyn was our rep while working a replacement vehicle for a totaled Jeep. Lot's of challenges, and obstacles to overcome. She did a fantastic job making sure we got exactly what we wanted. Her customer service is second to none. She made me a believer in Glenbrook again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Todd helped us get the price we wanted and made it a enjoyable experience. If you need a new or used car, Glennbrook dodge is the place for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

We worked with Todd and he was awesome! He answered all our questions and made our first car purchase a great experience. Staff were great and very friendly. Glenbrook Dodge is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Our sales person Josh contacted me immediately when a used vehicle I was searching for came in. I was surprised as it had been a couple months since last contact. The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for at an agreeable price. Our finance guy Lamont helped me get my bank squared away, even though it was after hours, and we drove the vehicle home that day. .Amazingly fast and friendly service at every step. Best buying experience with a dealership ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Glenbrook Dodge has an excellent choice of cars with various options on the lot. Caitlin, sales, worked well with us on finding the Jeep that best fit our needs. Larry in finance did a great job handling and explaining the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

This was a better experience than last time. I worked with Omar and Jessie and they were both very helpful and were able to get me lower rates that what I initially had financed with a credit union. Last time I bought from Glenbrook Dodge it was a horrible experience, but the second time around went really well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Had my Jeep tires replaced, oild changed, some body work done last week at Glenbrook Dodge/Jeep. Great service. They seamless coordinated all the work. I was very happy with them. specifically Austin Childress, Josh Carroll and John with Tires at parts :).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

We had searched and driven many different Jeep Wrangler's across the state from dealer inventories to private owners. The one we purchased at Glenbrook Dodge was truly the cleanest and the best price. It was a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from you. Our Salesman, Ken Starnes was fantastic and would definitely recommend Ken and Glenbrook Dodge to anyone considering a new or used vehicle. Thanks for a great experience!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Our staff looks forward to hearing about your experience at Glenbrook CDJR in Fort Wayne, IN. Feel free to give us a call or use the contact us page to get in touch with the “Jeep dealer near me“.  We hope you found the finance tools such as the loan and lease calculator, online car loan application and KBB instant cash offer useful during your budget creation. We look forward to taking into account your opinion of our commercial vehicle inventory and altering our tactics based on your experiences. Discover what our customers think about our service and we would greatly appreciate if you left a review of your own. We look forward to you scheduling a test drive in the Jeep Compass, Cherokee or any of our new or used cars, trucks and SUVs near Fort Wayne, IN later this week!